Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ellie Mills

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ellie Mills

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Eckelman

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, would definitely recommend there agency."

T W

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use to constantly check insurance rates of the major companies after insurance contract but I got complacent because nobody has been able to best Geico, that and autopay makes you lazy. This time is different not only did State Farm (Ellis Mills) beat them, they blew them out of the water reducing my bill over 50%. On top of the saving, great friendly staff that takes time to go over everything. My account representative was Dalton, and I've already refer 2 to 3 people to him. Highly recommend giving them a call."

Barry Monroe

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was awesome! Explained auto insurance policy clearly, I ended up with more coverage and saved a bunch of money. Thanks Ryan for a great experience."

Ashereka Pierre

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan at State Farm was just such a delightful person. His customer service is excellent. Very thoughtful, transparent, and very informative. If it weren’t for other reason I would have been a client but I had to write a review for Ryan’s great customer service."
Profile photo of Robert Birkenes

Robert Birkenes

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for Automotive and Condo Insurance with your company for over 20 years. During that time, your agent, Hans has always been most helpful and has come to understand my needs at all times. Today I called with a question and Hans and he was not in the office. A very cheerful and helpful person by the name of Nancy Castaneda helped me today with my concerns and questions. Both she and Hans should be commended for their wonderful and most helpful attitudes as they represented your company in a most positive way. I am so glad that your company represents me and makes me feel very important. Robert Birkenes"

Hingo Nagel

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy stayed on hold for over 30 minutes to resolve an issue of a check for me. Thank you for your wonderful assistance!"

Deborah Cardos

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was awesome with me today…knowledgeable and super friendly…highly recommend her to all customers…made my experience very pleasant…thank you Nancy…I hope you get a promotion very soon :)"

Sharon Boldin

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy @ Ellie Mills State Farm, was very pleasant, professional, helpful, and met all of my needs. It was a joy doing business with her."

JL Biz Build -

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We dealt with Fred Hessen and he was spectacular! JP and I were so happy with his patience in answering all of our questions and saving us a ton of money on our car insurance! Fabulous service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Al Jimenez Building & Safety

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hans is a great agent."

Ivan Gonzalez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was v professional and curteous"

Ron Parisi

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Nancy for the best experience at our Agency Nancy you did a great job. Thank you."

MURFY MORANTUS

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was nice, patient and very professional."

Richard Bashan

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was very thoughtful courteous and polite and very professional."

Nanette Gordon

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great visit with Ruth and Nancy at the office today when I stopped in to say hello and check on my new beacon set up. I’m happy to say they made me feel welcome and appreciated as a customer."

Nadine Palmer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred is honest and very knowledgeable. He is some one that really care about you and not just trying to make a sale. He exceeded my expectations."

Co S

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Left Progressive for State Farm and saving HUGE Hans hooked me up Thank you"

Scott Bransdorf

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great statefarm agency!!"

Manuel Diaz

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lan Ms. Ruth, a complete professional in her attention to my multiple questions, really very grateful for all the assistance received (Original) Lan Srta. Ruth toda una professional en su attention a mis multiples preguntas, realmente muy agradecido por toda la assistance recibida"

Kassidy Garbaravage

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely an amazing place for insurance! If you can, talk with Dalton. He’s super informative and able to answer any questions you may have!"

Carmen Dunne

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalton explained everything very well and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend him!"

Colin McCafferty

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so nice and professional. Dalton did a great job of explaining my options and answering all my questions."

Susan Flaherty

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Ellie and Thierry. Were great. He did an excellent job thanks"

Barbara McCarthy

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure working with someone so helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Ruth!"

Francisco Garcia

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred Hessen is the best thank you have a bless day"