Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ellie Mills

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ellie Mills

4.9 out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ivan Gonzalez

Ivan Gonzalez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was v professional and curteous"
Profile photo of Ron Parisi

Ron Parisi

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Nancy for the best experience at our Agency Nancy you did a great job. Thank you."
Profile photo of MURFY MORANTUS

MURFY MORANTUS

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was nice, patient and very professional."
Profile photo of Richard Bashan

Richard Bashan

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was very thoughtful courteous and polite and very professional."
Profile photo of Eugene WAGNER

Eugene WAGNER

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Nancy regarding some insurance documents I needed. Nancy was very friendly and after confirming what I needed she completed my request immediately. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nanette Gordon

Nanette Gordon

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great visit with Ruth and Nancy at the office today when I stopped in to say hello and check on my new beacon set up. I’m happy to say they made me feel welcome and appreciated as a customer."
Profile photo of Nadine Palmer

Nadine Palmer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred is honest and very knowledgeable. He is some one that really care about you and not just trying to make a sale. He exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Co S

Co S

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Left Progressive for State Farm and saving HUGE Hans hooked me up Thank you"
Profile photo of Scott Bransdorf

Scott Bransdorf

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great statefarm agency!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Diaz

Manuel Diaz

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lan Srta. Ruth toda una professional en su attention a mis multiples preguntas, realmente muy agradecido por toda la assistance recibida"
Profile photo of Kassidy Garbaravage

Kassidy Garbaravage

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely an amazing place for insurance! If you can, talk with Dalton. He’s super informative and able to answer any questions you may have!"
Profile photo of Carmen Dunne

Carmen Dunne

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalton explained everything very well and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Colin McCafferty

Colin McCafferty

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so nice and professional. Dalton did a great job of explaining my options and answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Susan Flaherty

Susan Flaherty

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Ellie and Thierry. Were great. He did an excellent job thanks"
Profile photo of Barbara McCarthy

Barbara McCarthy

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure working with someone so helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Ruth!"
Profile photo of Francisco Garcia

Francisco Garcia

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred Hessen is the best thank you have a bless day"
Profile photo of GG Guerrier

GG Guerrier

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Noblet

Mike Noblet

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Johan Torres

Johan Torres

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruth was awesome at helping me find the perfect coverage that I needed for my vehicles."
Profile photo of Nikki Westerlind

Nikki Westerlind

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience here! Dalton was extremely professional and really went the extra mile to help me! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Gonzalo Estela

Gonzalo Estela

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruth, I believe that was her name, was so professional and kind. She gave the best service and made me feel at ease! Thanks for all you did for me!!-"
Profile photo of Randi Tracey

Randi Tracey

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bonnie Tate

Bonnie Tate

April 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"This place is lucky they even get 1 star. While State farm back office is great! This agency is terrible. Do not go there!!!"
Profile photo of Jack Shealy

Jack Shealy

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was interested in receiving quotes for auto and life insurance and am very happy this is where I went. Dalton did a great job explaining the benefits and coverage's of the plans offered and I left feeling well informed."