Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Persona Non Grata

Persona Non Grata

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Persona Non Grata
"Hans is the best! Just look for him and your insurance is done"
Profile photo of lucile delorenzo

lucile delorenzo

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lucile delorenzo
"Ruth, Chae, Candie these three were awesome. Very helpful and made me feel comfortable and amazing Customer service! Went through my policies and helped me understand my coverage."
Profile photo of Megan Mears

Megan Mears

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Mears
"I love working with this office. Dana helped me when trying to find the best way for adding my daughter to our policy and made it an easy transaction. She answered all my questions and was amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of David Fedderman

David Fedderman

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Fedderman
"Camelia was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of destinee sibblis

destinee sibblis

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by destinee sibblis
"Chae was very patient with me and helped me figure everything out fast and efficiently she’s great"
Profile photo of Aaliyah Bruton

Aaliyah Bruton

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Bruton
"I had an amazing experience with Chae. She is so sweet and respectful. Thank you for helping me resolve my issue."
Profile photo of Steve Solsberry

Steve Solsberry

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Solsberry
"Just had my first annual review with Kristina. Wonderful advice. No big time sales pitch. The staff here are so great to deal with. Pleasant and very knowledgeable. They were able to save me thousands on my homeowners."
Profile photo of Louis Trapani

Louis Trapani

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Trapani
"Kristiana is nice, reliable, professional, she has always been there to help with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of James McGuire

James McGuire

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James McGuire
"Your staff couldn’t have been more helpful. I found both your associates very welcoming and knowledgeable. Well done finding them"
Profile photo of Ralph Zamboli

Ralph Zamboli

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Zamboli
"Nancy was very professional attentive very helpful"
Profile photo of Susan Finney

Susan Finney

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Finney
"Camila was very kind and helpful when I called today. She had just the info I needed. I have all my insurance with State Farm with agent Daryl Schumaker. He and his office team are very professional, kind and helpful. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gary H

Gary H

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary H
"Vincent - was great. Excellent service"
Profile photo of Carolyn Diaz

Carolyn Diaz

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Diaz
"Vince was very efficient; he handled my questions very carefully and quickly. He followed through on a call back right away with positive results."
Profile photo of Charlee M

Charlee M

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlee M
"The most pleasant experience I’ve had dealing with Insurance Taylor was patient friendly and very helpful as was Ruth in the Deerfield office So glad I stayed with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Elias Mena

Elias Mena

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Mena
"Hans Bodewig is not your normal Insurance Agent, If you want to work with someone that cares and will guide you through the process during these challenging times dealing with claims: Hans is the Choice of Great Value. That has been my experience with him when problems arise as they often do."
Profile photo of Sharon Boldin

Sharon Boldin

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Boldin
"Nancy @ Ellie Mills State Farm, was very pleasant, professional, helpful, and met all of my needs. It was a joy doing business with her."
Profile photo of Linda Herbert

Linda Herbert

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Herbert
"Hans is always there To help. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend Ellie Mills Stste Farm."
Profile photo of Leon Schor

Leon Schor

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Schor
"My conversation with Candee was one of the best I have ever had discussing Auto options. She was knowlegable, creative and empathetic. A true professional"
Profile photo of Angie Arroyo

Angie Arroyo

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Arroyo
"Been with Ellie Mills at State Farm on and off since 2000. The staff is wonderful, courteous and professional in every sense of the word. Highly recommend it to anyone seeking auto and mortgage insurance. They call their clients in to meet face to face periodically to review and see how they could help adjust insurance rates/fees"
Profile photo of Marge Coyman

Marge Coyman

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marge Coyman
"Nancy assisted me in resolving an issue with my payment method. She was extremely helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Peter Berish

Peter Berish

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Berish
"Nancy was spot on and very quick to see where we were at Unfortunately prices had risen but Nancy was quick to recommend steps and additional tweaks to help us reduce costs on the auto policy We are not on the bikes just yet but its great to know that someone is there to help beat rising costs Thanks Nancy"
Profile photo of Zoe Erickson

Zoe Erickson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Erickson
"Candie was kind and helpful with getting my Auto Insurance Declaration in less than an hour. Thank you so much for your help!!!!"
Profile photo of Howard Sachs

Howard Sachs

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Sachs
"Called from out of state to get assistance with my condo policy for my unit in Deerfield Beach. Agent Candie was extremely helpful - patient and professional. She called me back within 10 minutes with the answer to my question; very favorable. In my limited experience with this State Farm agency, I have found all the personnel very pleasant and most helpful. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Anita Nash

Anita Nash

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Nash
"Absolutely: 5 STARS for Ellie Mills State Farm Insurance Agency. When I need help, Candie Iaroli ALWAYS helps me. She's smart, knowledgeable, kind, and fun to talk with. Nini Nash, Boca Raton"
Profile photo of jean delgado

jean delgado

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jean delgado
"I want to write this review for Ruth Capetillo!!!!!! She went above and beyond in helping my husband Arturo Delgado with his car insurance this morning . She was kind patient and informative . My husband is 82 years old and was so very happy with the way she spoke to him . If only more companies had someone like Ruth working for them it would not be so stressful to call . She is a very great asset to State Farm . Thank you for hiring her she is a jewel . Sincerely Jean Delgado ."